Baby it’s cold outside…

Standard
runnning tights

Nike Tech tights

Brrrrr the temperatures are bitter as old man winter makes his rounds across the northeast. Yes, I know my friends down south would say differently and I hope it stays that way for upcoming visits to the sunshine states. Until then I will have to find creative ways to layer ย my work-out clothes for those rare days I brave the outdoors for a run. Right now I’m digging Nikes tag-line ” Run until hell freezes over” ย as I can relate . I’m especially liking how good running tights can make a body look. Hello slimming!

Leave a Reply

