Gym of the Day: Clay is where the stars play

Standard
Clay

serenity now

Maybe I’m biased because I teach there, okay so I definitely am but hey, they say write about what you know, right? Still, Clay is one of the most beautiful gyms I have ever stepped foot in and  trust me, the list is long. I’ve heard it described as a spa or a social club but don’t be fooled, the trainers and class instructors (moi) can twist you into pretzels if you need serious exercise between fruit smoothies.

Clay Fitness

25 W.14th Street & 6th Ave.

T 212 206 9200

http://www.insideclay.com

Leave a Reply

