Thursday motivation

Standard

Hey Gang! Just taught another great Spin class and posted a couple moves from my lower body blast for you. Women generally have the same trouble spots because heck, the fat has to go SOMEWHERE for survival. My areas are my bum & lower belly ( fibroid pooch). Even after all these years I have to switch things up so my body doesn’t get too comfortable because a comfortable routine doesn’t do it for body change, unfortunately. Try the jumps and steps ups and let me know what you think. Remember, you can always modify moves for your fitness level.
please consult a physician before all exercise. The advice given is in no way meant to replace a doctor’s advice.

20130110-090726.jpg

Leave a Reply

