I sweat, you sweat! ( Sweat Party-NYC)

Standard

Ever heard of the the SWEAT parties? Hold on, it’s not what you think…really. Mix 2 parts great throwback music spun by fantastic DJs with 2 parts dance class and another part health fair and yep, ya got SWEAT. Imagine a dance party where the focus is as much on dancing as it is on blood pressure screening and massages for your tired body. Cool, right? I hope so because I plan to attend my 1st one this Friday (aka today!) It will be after 6:15pm SPIN class at NYSC Mercer so I’ll be beat but I’m told the massages are free so….score! I’ll let you know how it goes 🙂Image (That’s me with Tim Grae, SWEAT PARTY owner)

Leave a Reply

