Tiffany’s Story: Week 2

Standard
This week was way harder than last week.  The food was harder to accept. I had a lot of cravings for everything I’m not supposed to have like:Image chocolate, cake, different breads, a Reese’s cup, and soda. I did give in at one point in time on Wednesday and had a Reese’s cup. I felt horrible after even though I know everyone has a lapse. I would’ve preferred not to eat the refined sugars. Other than that, I ate well. Fresh fruits and eggs or oatmeal in the morning. I had a salad for lunch each day or a veggie blend in my Nutribullet. I also tried to eat less meat. I had lots of fish and shrimp this week. I drank tons of water like it was going out of style. I also exercised 6 days this week. I was informed that due to the PCOS, if I want the belly fat gone, I need to be doing cardio for an hour a day 6-7 days a week. WOW! So I went to the gym and started the couch to 5k plan. It’s rough, but it made me feel angry because it feels like I had to start all over again. But I know I can get through this. I have no choice if I’m going to be sexy fine by April.
Leave a Reply

