Look at this Food Haul!

Image

20130124-195401.jpg

As I always tell my clients, never try to make a change or improvements without the proper resources. We all know that awful feeling of wanting something healthy to eat but only having junk in the house. This picture shows that will not be happening to me this week! I’m so lucky to have a coach that believes I can achieve my goal without resorting to unhealthy food practices. When Amira gave me the bikini food list I was worried it would be bare bones chicken breast and cans of tuna. Granted those things are on the list, they’re in good company with some other yummy things. Only 2 months left so I’m sure the shopping list will start to look sparse in a few weeks!

Leave a Reply

