Tiffany’s Story; Before & After Photos

Image

Tiffany's Story; Before & After Photos

Look at my waist! I have lost 7pounds in almost 3 weeks because of the exercise regimen Stacey and Dr. Rogers recommended. Stacey also agreed that pre-prepping my meals to control portions was a good idea so I grilled chicken breasts and used them everywhere: in pitas, in spinach salads and with left over sides. For breakfast I usually stick to variations of oatmeal made with Almond milk but lately I’m digging it made with fruit and nuts.

Leave a Reply

