Tiffany’s Story: week 3

Standard
ImageThis week was FANTASTIC! Nothing keeps you motivated like someone saying, “Wow, you look great! What have you been doing?” And that’s what I heard a lot of from friends, family, and even doctors at appointments. THAT helped me realize that the hard work is paying off and gave me the boost I needed to keep going. I’ve lost a total of 7lbs as of Thursday. The eating is much easier and I even find myself always looking from something new to try (i.e. food prepping for the week, a new exercise, clean food recipes, or ways to get rid of a certain craving). I slacked off on my water consumption for one day and I felt it. I woke up with a HORRIBLE headache the next day.  So now I drink 2 ½ to 3 liters of water a day. I went to the gym 6 days this week and did cardio for 45 minutes to an hour. Another cool thing is that I have a couple of friends that have asked to come to the gym with me. It makes me feel good and it pushes me to go on the days that I don’t want to go because they want to go.
Leave a Reply

