Step 1: Assess ( Improving your quality of life at home)

Standard

ImageHopefully you’ve read the post I wrote about making your living space better by now. I actually thought that I would’ve already plunged head first into the process but like any good procrastinator I’m taking my time (stalling). Luckily, this is a step by step process so I don’t feel so bad about being on Step 1: Assess. Soooooo it looks like I have Five areas of clutter that are harboring mostly unused knick-knacks and “debris” that has accumulated over the past few years. I am going to have a LOT ready to sell or toss for Step Two: Release. Pics below….

Image

Leave a Reply

