Make Your Own Winter Coffee drink

Pre-made Winter Coffee Mix
Standard

20140219-091808.jpgTrader Joe’s had me hooked on their premixed coffee drinks up until November 2013 when I realized how sugary and STRONG they were. To be honest, I ran out and had to figure out how to make my back-up Folger’s palatable.ย This led me to what I’ve been drinking every morning since then:
Mix together
Cinnamon powder
Nutmeg
Coconut sugar (optional)
Coffee (instant or premade)

I don’t tell you amounts because you have to figure out if you want a whole jar of the powdered mixture or to make each cup individually. Add dry mixture to warmed almond milk or hot water OR to your already brewed coffee.

20140219-091808.jpg

Pre-made Winter Coffee Mix

Leave a Reply

